Endorsement

This blog will usually be about the price of gas and what we can do about it.  I am working on the petition and that will be ready soon.  Thanks for asking!

I wanted to give a small endorsement to an award-winning, freelance developer that I have had the good fortune to stumble upon.  If you need custom Excel or Access work done, you can do no better than Daniel Ferry.  Whether it’s complex formulas or databases, VBA coding, or VB6 programming, he has done fantastic work for me. 

Besides what I think, he comes highly recommended on RentACoder.com where he’s rated at the 99.7 percentile, higher than over 215,000 programmers there. He also has a stellar rating on Guru.com with many endorsements.  I can’t say enough about this guy. He’s a true expert and professional with 20+ years doing this.

He has sent me some chapters of an Excel Development book he’s currently finishing called, “Excel Hero.”  All I can say is OMG, I never new just how much power is available in that program.  You could run just about any department, business, organization, or whatever with that thing.

If you want some amazing work done, contact Daniel Ferry.  He can be reached at:

Yahoo Messenger ID:     your_excel_hero
Email:     daniel.ferry@gmail.com

OK.  I’m done with the endorsements.  Hope that helps, Daniel!  Now back to gas and government…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment